The STOP PIRACY Executive Committee is comprised of six representatives from the members.

President - VACANT

Jürg Herren

IPI – Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property, Vice-President

Roger Chevallaz

SAFE – Swiss association for the fight against piracy

Yves Bugmann

Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry FH

Patrick Kessler

VSV – Swiss Online Shopping Association

Samuel Lanz


Esther Wüest

FOCBS – Federal Office for Customs and Border Security